Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob DeFelice
Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach
781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus
Assoc. Athletics Director/Asst. Baseball Coach
781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Cindy Scott
Asst. Athletics Director
781-891-2218 cscott@bentley.edu
Marty McCarthy
Asst. Athletics Director
781-891-2936 mmccarth1@bentley.edu
Courtney Finn
Assistant Director, Financial Operations
781-891-2368 cfinn1@bentley.edu
Bobbi Palamara Carnes
Senior Administrative Assistant
781-891-2535 rcarnes@bentley.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bernie Driscoll
Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities
781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Jim Murphy
Operations/Equipment Manager/Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Mike Hill
Intramural Director/Asst. Baseball Coach
781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu
Mark Andrick
Manager of Athletic Events
781-891-2791 mandrick@bentley.edu
Vinnie Eruzione
Supervisor of Athletic Operations, Intramurals and Events
781-891-2096 veruzione@bentley.edu
Rico DePaolis
Supervisor of Marketing & Promotions/Athletic Operations
781-891-2074 rdepaolis@bentley.edu

Bentley Arena

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bo Stewart
Arena Manager
781-891-2289 bstewart@bentley.edu

Aquatics Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko
Aquatics Director
781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy
Asst. Aquatics Director
781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Farry, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
781-891-2062 bfarry@bentley.edu
Charlie Carkin, ATC, CSCS
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Athletic Trainer
781-891-2063 ccarkin@bentley.edu
Christina Hollis, MEd, ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer
781-891-2493 chollis@bentley.edu
Elizabeth Maienza, MS, ATC
Athletic Trainer
781-891-2060 emaienza@bentley.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Lipe
Sports Information Director
781-891-2334 rlipe@bentley.edu
Kyle Mack
Asst. Sports Information Director
781-891-2417 kmack@bentley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob DeFelice
Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics
781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus
Asst. Baseball Coach/Assoc. Athletics Director
781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Bernie Driscoll
Asst. Baseball Coach/Asst. Dir. of Athletic Facilities
781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Mike Hill
Asst. Baseball Coach/Intramural Director
781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lawson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2993 jlawson@bentley.edu
Joe Fremeau
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2658 jfremeau@bentley.edu
Mark Wentworth
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2994 mwentworth@bentley.edu
Chris Murray
Graduate Assistant
781-891-2994 murray_chri@bentley.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barbara Stevens
Head Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2996 bstevens@bentley.edu
C White
Assoc. Head Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2779 cwhite@bentley.edu
Christiana Bakolas
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2466 cbakolas2@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin
Head Track & Cross Country Coach
781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Spencer
Head Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335 jspencer@bentley.edu
Amanda Russo
Asst. Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335 arusso@bentley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Kavanaugh
Head Football Coach
781-891-2704 wkavanaugh@bentley.edu
Bill Samko
Asst. Head Coach for Offense/Offensive Line Coach
781-891-2338 wsamko@bentley.edu
Peter Leonard
Defensive Coordinator
781-891-2985 pleonard@bentley.edu
Todd Parsons
Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks Coach
781-891-7141 tparsons@bentley.edu
Danny Maynes
Special Teams Coordinator/Outside Linebackers Coach
781-891-2338 dmaynes@bentley.edu
Alvin Reynolds
Defensive Backs Coach
781-891-2338 areynolds@bentley.edu
Alex Tonnies
Wide Receivers Coach
781-891-2338 atonnies@bentley.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Herron
Head Golf Coach
508-505-5120 mherron@bentley.edu
Mark Nelson
Asst. Golf Coach
774-286-9188 mnelson@pbccma.com

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Soderquist
Head Hockey Coach
781-891-2492 rsoderquist@bentley.edu
Ben Murphy
Asst. Hockey Coach
781-891-2889 bmurphy@bentley.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murphy
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Kevin Bibeau
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339
Theodore Bibeau
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 tbibeau@bentley.edu
Tom Lavery
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Bastien
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2337 tbastien@bentley.edu
Lars Keil
Assistant Coach
lkeil@bentley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Crompton
Head Men's Soccer Coach
781-891-2336 gcrompton@bentley.edu
Matt Marcoux
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
781-891-2336 mmarcoux@bentley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lukis
Head Women's Soccer Coach
781-891-2451 llukis@bentley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry M. Prouty
Head Softball Coach
781-891-2449 tprouty@bentley.edu
Shannon O'Donnell
Asst. Softball Coach
781-891-2449 sodonnell@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko
Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director
781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy
Head Diving Coach/Asst. Aquatics Director
781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu
Joe Frantel
Asst. Swim Coach
781-891-3415 jfrantel@bentley.edu
Anne Kaduboski
Asst. Swim Coach
781-891-3415

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Edelmann
Head Tennis Coach
781-891-2761 redelmann@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin
Head Track & Cross Country Coach
781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu
Brandon Beloin
Asst. Track Coach
781-891-2995 bbeloin@bentley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Pacis
Head Volleyball Coach
781-891-2787 jpacis@bentley.edu
Kristine Mickelson
Asst. Volleyball Coach
781-891-2075 kmickelson@bentley.edu