Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vaughn Williams
Director of Athletics
781-891-2256 vwilliams@bentley.edu
Bobbi Palamara Carnes
Senior Athletic Operations Coordinator
781-891-2535 rcarnes@bentley.edu
Mark Andrick
Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing & Promotions
781-891-2791 mandrick@bentley.edu
Vinnie Eruzione
Manager of Athletic Events & Game Day Operations
781-891-2096 veruzione@bentley.edu
Courtney Finn
Associate Athletic Director, Internal Operations / SWA
781-891-2368 cfinn1@bentley.edu
Tumi Gugushe
Manager of Athletic Diversity & Inclusion
781-216-7142 tgugushe@bentley.edu
Kurtis Knight
Equipment Manager
781-891-2992 kknight@bentley.edu
Felicia Korte
Assistant Director of Fitness & Competitive Sports
781-891-3401 fkorte@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus
Associate Athletic Director, External Operations
781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Stephen MacDonald
Assistant Manager of Arena Operations
781-216-7112 smacdonald@bentley.edu
Jim Murphy
Manager of Athletic Operations
781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Catie Noons
Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance & Academics
781-891-2218 cnoons@bentley.edu
Mary Kay Samko
Aquatics Director
781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Trevon Samuels
Assistant Director of Intramural and Competitive Sports
781-891-3401 tsamuels@bentley.edu
Dana Trivigno
Assistant Athletic Director, Recreation & Competitive Sports
781-891-2190 dtrivigno@bentley.edu
Ralph White
Manager of Arena Operations
781-891-2693 rwhite@bentley.edu
Bob DeFelice
Baseball Coach Emeritus
781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Farry
Head Athletic Trainer
781-891-2062 bfarry@bentley.edu
Charlie Carkin
Senior Athletic Trainer
781-891-2063 ccarkin@bentley.edu
Mariah Hanson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-891-2060 mhanson@bentley.edu
Leah McGoldrick
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-891-2493 lmcgoldrick@bentley.edu
Sydney Pouliopoulos
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-891-2299 spouliopoulos@bentley.edu
Natasha Nichols
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-891-2899 nnichols@bentley.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregor Walz
Director of Athletic Communications
781-891-2074 gwalz@bentley.edu
Kyle Mack
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
781-891-2417 kmack@bentley.edu
Dick Lipe
Sports Information Specialist
781-891-2334 rlipe@bentley.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hill
Head Baseball Coach
781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu
Tom Novick
Assistant Baseball Coach
tnovick@bentley.edu
Ryan Berardino
Assistant Baseball Coach
rberardino@bentley.edu
Sean Reilly
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lawson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2993 jlawson@bentley.edu
Jack Cole
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
781-891-2658 jackcole@bentley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C White
Head Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2779 cwhite@bentley.edu
Ann McInerney
Associate Women's Basketball Head Coach
781-891-2996 amcinerney@bentley.edu
Christiana Bakolas
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
781-891-2466 cbakolas2@bentley.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin
Head Track & Cross Country Coach
781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu

Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Spencer
Head Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335 jspencer@bentley.edu
Jackie Guillemette
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
781-891-2335 jguillemette@bentley.edu
Erin Moore
Assistant Goalie Coach
781-891-2335 emoore@bentley.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Saj Thakkar
Head Football Coach
sthakkar@bentley.edu
CJ Scarpa
Associate Head Coach / Wide Receivers Coach/Co-Offensive & Recruiting Coordinator
781-891-2959 cscarpa@bentley.edu
Mike Landers
Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach
781-891-2338 mlanders@bentley.edu
Pat McGowan
Offensive Line Coach
pmcgowan@bentley.edu
Miles Ahles
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
781-891-2338 mahles@bentley.edu
Al Lisitano
Tight Ends/Fullbacks Coach
781-891-2338 alisitano@bentley.edu
Jeff Moore
Defensive Backs Coach
jeffmoore@bentley.edu
Travis O'Brien
Running Backs Coach
travisobrien@bentley.edu
Pat Haverty
Offensive Assistant

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Bain PGA
Head Golf Coach
bbain@bentley.edu
Phil Drapeau
Assistant Golf Coach
pdrapeau@bentley.edu

Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Jones
Head Hockey Coach
781-891-2492 andrewjones@bentley.edu
Tom Fiorentino
Assistant Hockey Coach
781-891-2801 tfiorentino@bentley.edu
Riley Colvard
Assistant Hockey Coach
781-891-2889 rcolvard@bentley.edu
Gudge Gentzler
Director of Hockey Operations & Player Development
781-891-2897 dgentzler@bentley.edu
Colin Stevens
Director of Goaltending
Noah Jordan
Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murphy
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
George Diantgikis
Assistant Coach-Defensive Coordinator
781-216-7113 gdiantgikis@bentley.edu
Jayden Jean
Assistant Coach-Offensive Coordinator
jjean@bentley.edu
Tom Lavery
Assistant Coach-Goalies & Defense
781-891-2339 tlavery@bentley.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Bastien
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2337 tbastien@bentley.edu
Jackie Guillemette
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
781-891-2337 jguillemette@bentley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Crompton
Head Men's Soccer Coach
781-891-2336 gcrompton@bentley.edu
Tumi Gugushe
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
781-216-7142 tgugushe@bentley.edu
Joe Parsons
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jparsons@bentley.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Dacey
Head Women's Soccer Coach
sdacey@bentley.edu
Danielle Gordon
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
781-216-7013 dgordon@bentley.edu
Katt Hassapis
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry A. McDonough
Head Softball Coach
781-891-2449 tmcdonough@bentley.edu
Danielle O'Neil
Pitching Coach
Lauryn Best
Assistant Softball Coach
lbest@bentley.edu
Stacey Korotsky
Assistant Softball Coach
781-891-2449 skorotsky@bentley.edu

Swimming & Diving Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko
Head Swimming and Diving Coach
781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy
Diving Coach
781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu
Dorian McMenemy
Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
781-891-3415 dmcmenemy@bentley.edu
Noelle Theodoulou
Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
ntheodoulou@bentley.edu
Mike Kotch
Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
mkotch@bentley.edu

Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Wong
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
781-891-2051 alexwong@bentley.edu

Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin
Head Track & Cross Country Coach
781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu
Avery Fuertes
Assistant Track & Field Coach-Sprints & Jumps
afuertes@bentley.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Pacis
Head Volleyball Coach
781-891-2787 jpacis@bentley.edu
Konstantin Dimov
Assistant Volleyball Coach
781-891-2787 kdimov@bentley.edu
Mirjana Rajic
Graduate Assistant Coach