2024 Bentley University Softball Schedule

Overall
1-5
Pct .167
Conf
0-0
Pct .000
Streak
Lost 4
Home
0-0
Away
0-1
Neutral
1-4
February
March
Next Event
  • Mar 10 (Sun)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
VS Caldwell
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field C
  • Mar 10 (Sun)
  • 12:30 PM EDT
VS Slippery Rock
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field C
  • Mar 11 (Mon)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
VS Shepherd
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field C
  • Mar 11 (Mon)
  • 12:30 PM EDT
VS St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field C
  • Mar 12 (Tue)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
VS Indiana (Pa.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field D
  • Mar 12 (Tue)
  • 12:15 PM EDT
VS Bloomfield
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field D
  • Mar 14 (Thu)
  • 10:00 AM EDT
VS D'Youville
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field C
  • Mar 14 (Thu)
  • 3:00 PM EDT
VS Purdue Northwest
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field A
  • Mar 15 (Fri)
  • 9:00 AM EDT
VS Northern St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field B
  • Mar 15 (Fri)
  • 11:30 AM EDT
VS Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Diamond Plex, Field C
  • Mar 24 (Sun)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS Mercy
  • Mar 24 (Sun)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
VS Mercy
  • Mar 30 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
AT Southern N.H. *
  • Mar 30 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
AT Southern N.H. *
April
  • Apr 01 (Mon)
  • 3:00 PM EDT
AT Saint Anselm *
  • Apr 01 (Mon)
  • 5:00 PM EDT
AT Saint Anselm *
  • Apr 06 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS New Haven
  • Apr 06 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
VS New Haven
  • Apr 07 (Sun)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS Southern Conn. St.
  • Apr 07 (Sun)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
VS Southern Conn. St.
  • Apr 09 (Tue)
  • TBA
AT Assumption
  • Apr 09 (Tue)
  • TBA
AT Assumption
  • Apr 11 (Thu)
  • 2:30 PM EDT
VS Queens (N.Y.)
  • Apr 11 (Thu)
  • 4:30 PM EDT
VS Queens (N.Y.)
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
AT Adelphi *
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
AT Adelphi *
  • Apr 14 (Sun)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
AT Pace *
  • Apr 14 (Sun)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
AT Pace *
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS Franklin Pierce
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
VS Franklin Pierce
  • Apr 21 (Sun)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS St. Michael's
  • Apr 21 (Sun)
  • 2:00 PM EDT
VS St. Michael's
  • Apr 24 (Wed)
  • 2:30 PM EDT
AT Bridgeport
  • Apr 24 (Wed)
  • 4:30 PM EDT
AT Bridgeport
  • Apr 25 (Thu)
  • 2:30 PM EDT
VS Saint Rose *
  • Apr 25 (Thu)
  • 4:30 PM EDT
VS Saint Rose *
  • Apr 27 (Sat)
  • TBA
AT American Int'l *
  • Apr 27 (Sat)
  • TBA
AT American Int'l *
* Conference
Home events in bold